Skip to main content

24 departments later

Posted by: , Posted on: - Categories: GOV.UK

Martha said we needed a revolution. As of this moment, 10 Downing Street, the Deputy PM’s office, all 24 of the UK's central government departments and its embassies around the world are now sharing a single, joined-up presence on the web at …